Contact us

If you want to get in contact with us please email us at secretary@dsbsoc.org or tweet us at @DSBSoc

For specific queries you can contact our officers:

President – president@dsbsoc.org

Conferences Officer – conferences@dsbsoc.org

Communications Officer – communications@dsbsoc.org

Development Officer – development@dsbsoc.org

Awards Officer – awards@dsbsoc.org

Secretary – secretary@dsbsoc.org

Treasurer – treasurer@dsbsoc.org

Early-Career Officer –  early_career@dsbsoc.org

Students Officer – students@dsbsoc.org

Memberships Officer – membership@dsbsoc.org

Public address

49A Station Road, Polegate, East Sussex, BN26 6EA

Tel: 02079425056

css.php